2010 DEA SEC SES SIDERE VDL Total
Wed 01 Dec 11482 0 40279 5613 13683 71057
Thu 02 Dec 11123 0 40555 5542 14498 71718
Fri 03 Dec 10905 0 40669 4713 13619 69906
Sat 04 Dec 10967 0 40182 5147 11636 67932
Sun 05 Dec 10916 0 39854 5129 10540 66439
Mon 06 Dec 11452 0 43067 5935 14242 74696
Tue 07 Dec 11623 0 42910 5621 14024 74178
Wed 08 Dec 12270 0 42359 5708 14599 74936
Thu 09 Dec 11879 0 40581 5600 12673 70733
Fri 10 Dec 11449 0 40805 5604 13332 71190
Sat 11 Dec 11187 0 41084 5293 11130 68694
Sun 12 Dec 11179 0 39461 5233 9522 65395
Mon 13 Dec 11390 0 44379 5522 12766 74057
Tue 14 Dec 10934 0 44790 5679 12489 73892
Wed 15 Dec 10991 0 40509 5631 13724 70855
Thu 16 Dec 10880 0 41707 5436 13796 71819
Fri 17 Dec 10849 0 42425 5307 12966 71547
Sat 18 Dec 10305 0 38947 5281 11022 65555
Sun 19 Dec 9805 0 38313 4920 9239 62277
Mon 20 Dec 10293 0 39757 5374 11332 66756
Tue 21 Dec 10013 0 43869 5315 11372 70569
Wed 22 Dec 10679 0 43689 5329 12317 72014
Thu 23 Dec 10919 0 45775 5274 14425 76393
Fri 24 Dec 10953 0 43831 5342 12773 72899
Sat 25 Dec 10262 0 39357 4783 7277 61679
Sun 26 Dec 10342 0 40249 4837 7572 63000
Mon 27 Dec 10769 0 40220 5221 10252 66462
Tue 28 Dec 10682 0 38754 5183 9852 64471
Wed 29 Dec 10547 0 39815 5011 10024 65397
Thu 30 Dec 10713 0 39131 5200 10016 65060
Fri 31 Dec 11264 0 40677 5216 10050 67207