2011 DEA SEC SES SIDERE VDL Total
Thu 01 Dec 11499 0 46975 5878 21425 85777
Fri 02 Dec 11615 0 47101 5688 21769 86173
Sat 03 Dec 11123 0 43615 5050 18029 77817
Sun 04 Dec 11235 0 44291 5225 17590 78341
Mon 05 Dec 11659 0 45705 5663 20482 83509
Tue 06 Dec 11414 0 49019 6054 20730 87217
Wed 07 Dec 11163 0 49389 5952 21978 88482
Thu 08 Dec 11252 0 49056 5959 21779 88046
Fri 09 Dec 11260 0 46354 6048 21522 85184
Sat 10 Dec 12617 0 44442 5679 18401 81139
Sun 11 Dec 11178 0 42816 5603 17203 76800
Mon 12 Dec 12890 0 43270 5935 21795 83890
Tue 13 Dec 10612 0 41366 5865 21335 79178
Wed 14 Dec 10931 0 41114 5585 22046 79676
Thu 15 Dec 10780 0 40620 6030 21692 79122
Fri 16 Dec 10751 0 38930 5416 21450 76547
Sat 17 Dec 10186 0 37952 5126 18122 71386
Sun 18 Dec 10067 0 34718 4849 15871 65505
Mon 19 Dec 10045 0 37166 5493 20002 72706
Tue 20 Dec 9876 0 35926 5220 19088 70110
Wed 21 Dec 10086 0 38050 5316 19482 72934
Thu 22 Dec 10020 0 37514 5523 18952 72009
Fri 23 Dec 10208 0 37904 5346 17642 71100
Sat 24 Dec 10716 0 36400 5253 15360 67729
Sun 25 Dec 9812 0 32212 4545 14249 60818
Mon 26 Dec 9803 0 33724 4801 13727 62055
Tue 27 Dec 10227 0 34326 5223 16047 65823
Wed 28 Dec 10320 0 35620 5355 16324 67619
Thu 29 Dec 10126 0 34992 5293 17867 68278
Fri 30 Dec 10152 0 35178 5197 17437 67964
Sat 31 Dec 11000 0 36794 5294 16003 69091