2012 DEA SEC SES SIDERE VDL Total
Sat 01 Dec 10788 0 38332 4861 15754 69735
Sun 02 Dec 12505 0 36176 5151 14713 68545
Mon 03 Dec 10825 0 38876 5326 17112 72139
Tue 04 Dec 10565 0 37828 5216 17215 70824
Wed 05 Dec 10851 0 37294 5203 16993 70341
Thu 06 Dec 10233 0 39394 5255 18228 73110
Fri 07 Dec 10359 0 38834 5008 17815 72016
Sat 08 Dec 10407 0 37336 4972 15020 67735
Sun 09 Dec 10408 0 37566 4460 15171 67605
Mon 10 Dec 10352 0 39554 5071 20384 75361
Tue 11 Dec 10587 0 38624 4939 18651 72801
Wed 12 Dec 10417 0 39004 5086 16042 70549
Thu 13 Dec 10443 0 39908 5367 17725 73443
Fri 14 Dec 11029 0 41112 5699 19084 76924
Sat 15 Dec 11172 0 38438 5372 16351 71333
Sun 16 Dec 10649 0 35956 4909 15507 67021
Mon 17 Dec 10788 0 37988 5546 20036 74358
Tue 18 Dec 11147 0 38942 4821 18372 73282
Wed 19 Dec 11003 0 37510 5093 18238 71844
Thu 20 Dec 10368 0 36770 4735 18578 70451
Fri 21 Dec 10662 0 37570 4966 17440 70638
Sat 22 Dec 10594 0 33758 4597 15809 64758
Sun 23 Dec 9988 0 34412 4314 11918 60632
Mon 24 Dec 10225 0 34530 4755 11872 61382
Tue 25 Dec 9968 0 30620 4410 10648 55646
Wed 26 Dec 10050 0 31094 4439 10040 55623
Thu 27 Dec 9978 0 34156 4363 13030 61527
Fri 28 Dec 9757 0 32700 4729 12957 60143
Sat 29 Dec 9930 0 31112 4719 11843 57604
Sun 30 Dec 9849 0 32682 4382 11238 58151
Mon 31 Dec 10575 0 37216 5204 13021 66016