2024 DEA SEC SES SIDERE VDL Total
Capacité réservée 15000 21430 35500 11300 21000 104230
Thu 01 Feb 8910 12340 17600 0 9076 47926
Fri 02 Feb 9660 12414 16800 0 7684 46558
Sat 03 Feb 8650 11128 17600 0 6062 43440
Sun 04 Feb 8750 11798 16400 5409 6374 48731
Mon 05 Feb 9620 12367 18000 6088 9420 55495
Tue 06 Feb 8810 13092 19200 6242 10316 57660
Wed 07 Feb 9060 12846 21000 6620 8900 58426
Thu 08 Feb 9230 13676 19800 7065 9297 59068
Fri 09 Feb 9170 12858 19800 6037 9278 57143
Sat 10 Feb 8850 11458 18200 5456 6395 50359
Sun 11 Feb 8740 10414 14200 4453 6035 43842
Mon 12 Feb 8730 12080 14600 5266 7494 48170
Tue 13 Feb 9040 12522 16600 5498 7188 50848
Wed 14 Feb 9110 11317 18800 4940 7294 51461
Thu 15 Feb 3950 14812 18200 2461 6002 45425
Fri 16 Feb 9120 12322 16800 5735 7167 51144
Sat 17 Feb 8910 11703 17600 5706 5727 49646
Sun 18 Feb 9070 0 16800 5252 6125 37247
Mon 19 Feb 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 20 Feb 9320 13027 18200 5932 7649 54128
Wed 21 Feb 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 22 Feb 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 23 Feb 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat 24 Feb 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sun 25 Feb 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon 26 Feb 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 27 Feb 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 28 Feb 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 29 Feb 0 0 0 0 0 0